BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
District:Piet Retief
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Andries Hermanus Campher Unique ID: 161663
  2. Mr R C Campher (Rudolf Cornelis [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161577
  3. Miss Adriana C Coetser (Coetzer [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161489
  4. Mrs Anna C Coetser (Coetzer, Anna Christina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161486
  5. Miss Johanna S Coetser (Coetzer, Johanna S M [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161490
  6. Master Johannes J Coetser (Coetzer [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161487
  7. Master Nicholas T Coetser (Coetzer, Niklaas Theo; Nicolaas Theodorus [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 161488
  8. Mr Piet W Coetser (Coetzer, Pieter S W [DBC 107]; Pieter Schalk W [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 161485
  9. Mrs Elizabetha Johan Muder [illegible] Unique ID: 166466
  10. Mr Saloman Pieter Muder [illegible] Unique ID: 166465
  11. Mr J H Mulder (Muller, J H) Unique ID: 163449
  12. Miss Adriana Catharina Petersen (Pieterse, Adriana Chatarina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164473
  13. Miss Anna Christina Petersen (Pieterse [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164474
  14. Mrs Anna Christina Petersen (Pieterse [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164471
  15. Miss Maria Susanna Petersen (Pieterse [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164472
  16. Ms Adriana C Pietersen Unique ID: 164200
  17. Mr Andries Jacobus Rudolf Unique ID: 166724
  18. Mr Coenraad Frederik Rudolf Unique ID: 166723
  19. Mr Gerhardus Jacbs Rudolf Unique ID: 166722
  20. Miss Aletta C Rudolph (Aletta Christina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164671
  21. Mrs Anna E Rudolph (Anna Elizabetha [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164672
  22. Miss Catharina M Rudolph (Catharina Sophia [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164674
  23. Mr Coenraad F Rudolph (Coenraad Fred [DBC 107]; Coenraad Frederick [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164670
  24. Master Coenraad H Rudolph (Coenraad Fred [DBC 107]; Coenraad Frederick [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164673
  25. Miss Maria D Rudolph (Maria Dorothea [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164675
  26. Mrs Adriana van Oudtshoorn (Adriana Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163928
  27. Miss Catharina van Oudtshoorn (Adriana Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163926
  28. Miss Elizabeth van Oudtshoorn (Johanna Elizabeth [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163927
  29. Master Frederick J van Oudtshoorn (Frederik Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163924
  30. Master Nicholas van Oudtshoorn (Nicolaas Theodorus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163925
  31. Mr Nicholas W van Oudtshoorn (Nicolaas Wilhelmus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163922
  32. Mr Willem P van Oudtshoorn (Willem Peterus [DBC 107]; Willem Petrus [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 163923

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.