BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Babara Christian Botha Unique ID: 169859
  2. Ms Christina Jacoba Botha (Barbara C J [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161265
  3. Mrs Cornelia Petronella Pienaar Unique ID: 164598
  4. Master Cornelis Petrus Pienaar Unique ID: 164604
  5. Master Daniel Hermanus Pienaar Unique ID: 164603
  6. Master Gideon George Pienaar Unique ID: 164602
  7. Mr Jan Christoffel L Pienaar (Johan Christoffel [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164601
  8. Mr Johannes Theodorus Pienaar Unique ID: 164600
  9. Miss Maria Magdalena Pienaar Unique ID: 164599
  10. Mr John Charles Pringle Unique ID: 164590
  11. Miss Martha Magdalena Pringle Unique ID: 164592
  12. Master Pieter Pringle Unique ID: 164591
  13. Mr Andreas H Rheeders (Andries Hermanus [DBC 107]; Andreas Hermanus [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164717
  14. Mr Andreas H Rheeders (Andries Hermanus [DBC 107]; Andreas Hermanus [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164719
  15. Mrs Barbara C Rheeders (Barbara Christina J [DBC 107]; Barbara Christina Jac [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164718
  16. Master Guisbert Rheeders (Gysbert [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164720
  17. Miss Petronella S Rheeders (Petronella Wilhelmina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164722
  18. Master Petrus J Rheeders (Peterus Jacobus [DBC 107]; Petrus Jacobus [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164721
  19. Ms Catharina J Uys (Catharina Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165764
  20. Mr Leonard Gerhardus Veldman Unique ID: 166002

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.