BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
District:M W Stroom / Wakkerstroom
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Catharina H Beukes (Catharia Juliana [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161084
  2. Master Hans J Beukes (Hans Jacob [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161081
  3. Master Hendrik C Beukes (Hendrik Coenrad [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161080
  4. Miss Johanna F Beukes (Johanna Franca [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161083
  5. Mrs Maria E Beukes (Maria Elizabeth [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161079
  6. Miss Maria E Beukes (Maria Elizabeth [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161085
  7. Mr Willem R Beukes (Willem Rudolph [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161078
  8. Master Willem R Beukes (Willem Rudolph [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161082
  9. Mr Johannes Eberson (Corelis Johns) Unique ID: 161995
  10. Mrs Catharina H Human (Catharina Juliana [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162318
  11. Mr Gabriel Jacobus L Human Unique ID: 162378

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.