BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Johanna Ackerman Unique ID: 173341
  2. Miss Susanna Maria Ackerman Unique ID: 173342
  3. Mrs Wilhelmina Ackerman Unique ID: 173339
  4. Master Willem Petrus Ackerman Unique ID: 173340
  5. Mr J J Ackermann Unique ID: 160809
  6. Mr Anthonie C Botha Unique ID: 161117
  7. Ms Sara J Botha Unique ID: 166357
  8. Mrs Anna J Leonard (Anna Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163049
  9. Miss Anna J Leonard (Anna Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163054
  10. Miss Deborah M Leonard (Debai Maria [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163056
  11. Mr Eduard J Leonard (Edward Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163053
  12. Mr Petrus F Leonard (Petrus Philippus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163048
  13. Miss Susara J Leonard (Susanna Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163055
  14. Master Cornelius Pruid (Preuyt, Cornelia L A [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164128
  15. Master Dirk P A Pruid (Preuyt, Dirk T R [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164129
  16. Master Guis Pruid (Preuyt, Gysberta Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164131
  17. Mr Jan Pruid (Preuyt [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164126
  18. Mrs Magdalina Pruid (Preuyt, Magdalena Susanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164127
  19. Miss Marg M M Pruid (Preuyt, Margaretha M M [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164130
  20. Mr Leonard Gerhardus Stoop Unique ID: 165435

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.