BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Fredrika Taylor Unique ID: 157850
  2. Miss Cornelia Fredrika Taylor Unique ID: 157848
  3. Master Gert Petrus Taylor Unique ID: 157847
  4. Master Johannes Adriaan Taylor Unique ID: 157845
  5. Master John Henry Taylor Unique ID: 157843
  6. Master Joseph Henry Taylor Unique ID: 157846
  7. Master Laurence Olivier Taylor Unique ID: 157849
  8. Miss Marion Cornelia Taylor Unique ID: 157842
  9. Miss Susan Elizabeth Taylor Unique ID: 157844
  10. Mrs Susanna Elizabeth Taylor Unique ID: 157841

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.