BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Cornelise / Cornelissen family
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Albertus Cornelise (Cornelissen, Albertus Jes ) Unique ID: 153489
  2. Master Andries Jacobus Cornelise Unique ID: 173154
  3. Miss Anna Susanna Cornelise Unique ID: 173153
  4. Mrs Anna Susanna Cornelise (Cornelissen [DBC 76]) Unique ID: 153487
  5. Mr Jacobus Martinus Cornelise Unique ID: 175307
  6. Mr Jan Christian Cornelise Unique ID: 173504
  7. Mrs Johanna Catherina Cornelise Unique ID: 153474
  8. Miss Johanna Catherina Cornelise Unique ID: 153477
  9. Mrs Johanna Maria Cornelise (Cornelissen [DBC 76]) Unique ID: 153469
  10. Miss Johanna Maria Cornelise Unique ID: 173152
  11. Mrs Magdalena Maria Cornelise Unique ID: 173151
  12. Miss Martha Sophia Cornelise Unique ID: 153475
  13. Master Petrus Cornelise (Cornelissen, Petrus Jacobus ) Unique ID: 153470
  14. Master Pieter Jacobus Cornelise Unique ID: 173155
  15. Miss Sophia Magaritha Cornelise (Cornelius) Unique ID: 153476
  16. Miss Susarah Cornelise (Cornelissen, Susara M; Susara Maria) Unique ID: 153488
  17. Master Willem Stephanus Cornelise Unique ID: 153478
  18. Mr Andries Jacobus Cornelissen (Cornelise) Unique ID: 159508
  19. Mr Andries Jacobus Cornelissen (Cornelise) Unique ID: 159510
  20. Master Andries Jcs Cornelissen Unique ID: 159515
  21. Miss Anna S Cornelissen Unique ID: 159514
  22. Master Jacobus Johs Cornelissen (Jacobus Martinaas) Unique ID: 159509
  23. Mr Jan Christian Johs Cornelissen Unique ID: 159511
  24. Miss Johanna M Cornelissen Unique ID: 159513
  25. Mrs Magdelena Cornelissen Unique ID: 159512
  26. Master Petrus Johs Cornelissen Unique ID: 159516
  27. Mrs Anna Cornelia Redelinghuis Unique ID: 157339
  28. Miss Anna Susanna Redelinghuis Unique ID: 157340

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.