BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master John Maurice Deysel Unique ID: 151933
  2. Mrs Katrina Johanna Deysel Unique ID: 151929
  3. Miss Katrina Johanna Deysel Unique ID: 151930
  4. Miss Peternella Aletta Katrina Deysel Unique ID: 151931
  5. Miss Susana Katrina Deysel (Sus Katrina; Deyzel, Susanna Elizabeth) Unique ID: 151934
  6. Miss Susara Johanna Deysel Unique ID: 151932
  7. Mr Petrus Arnoldus Geldenhuis Unique ID: 146883
  8. Ms Magasena van der Nest Unique ID: 151935

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.