BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Wolverspruit / Wolvespruit / Volvespruit
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Ellena Elizabetha Badenhorst Unique ID: 59250
  2. Mr Bernardus Johannes Badenhorst Unique ID: 149314
  3. Mrs Bernardus Johannes Badenhorst Unique ID: 59248
  4. Miss Gertruida Anna Susanna Badenhorst Unique ID: 2574
  5. Miss Hester Agnes Badenhorst Unique ID: 149313
  6. Miss Hester Agnes Badenhorst Unique ID: 59249
  7. Mrs Hester Agnes Badenhorst Unique ID: 149312
  8. Master Johannes Christoffel Boshoff Unique ID: 149495
  9. Mr Willem Hendrik Boshoff Unique ID: 149494
  10. Mrs Cornelia Hester Ferreira (Ferriera; Mrs Marthinus Gert Thomas Petrus; Ferrera ) Unique ID: 60020
  11. Miss Ellena Charlotta Ferreira (Ferriera; Ferrera, Helena Silotta ) Unique ID: 60022
  12. Miss Hester Agnes Ferreira (Ester Agnes; unbaptised) Unique ID: 63243
  13. Mrs Hester Agnes Ferreira (Ferriera; Mrs Marthinus Gert Thomas; Ferrera ) Unique ID: 60015
  14. Miss Maria Adriana Ferreira (Ferriera; Ferrera ) Unique ID: 60018
  15. Miss Martha Jacoba Ferreira (Ferriera; Ferrera ) Unique ID: 60016
  16. Master Marthinus Gert Thomas Ferreira (Ferriera) Unique ID: 60026
  17. Master Marthinus Gert Thomas Ferreira (Ferriera) Unique ID: 60021
  18. Mrs Marthinus Stephanus Ferreira (Ferriera) Unique ID: 60025
  19. Master Marthinus Stephanus Ferreira (Ferriera) Unique ID: 60024
  20. Master Mathebus Johannes Swart Ferreira (Ferriera; Ferrera, Martinus Johannes Swart ) Unique ID: 60023
  21. Master Nicholaas Petrus Ferreira (Ferriera; Ferrera, Nicholas Petrus ) Unique ID: 60019
  22. Miss Susannah Maria Dirkie Ferreira (Ferriera; Ferrera, Susanna Maria ) Unique ID: 60017
  23. Mr Marthinus Gert Thomas Ferrera Unique ID: 149959
  24. Mr Martinus Gert Ferrera Unique ID: 149953
  25. Mrs Gertruida Anna Susanna Ferriera Unique ID: 149972
  26. Mr Marthinus Stephanus Ferriera Unique ID: 149973

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.