BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Drieangel / Drieangle
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Maria Booysen Unique ID: 149268
  2. Miss Anna Maria Petronella Booysen (Anna Maria) Unique ID: 149274
  3. Master Cornelius Hermanus Z Booysen (Cornelius Herm G) Unique ID: 149269
  4. Mr Frederick Daniel Booysen Unique ID: 149275
  5. Master Frederick Daniel Jacobus Booysen (Frederik Daniel) Unique ID: 149272
  6. Master Johannes Rudolph Booysen (Johannes Rud) Unique ID: 149273
  7. Master Nicholas Christoffel Booysen (Nicholaas Christoffel) Unique ID: 149271
  8. Miss Wilhelmina Susanna Booysen (Susanna Wilh) Unique ID: 149270
  9. Mrs Anna Maria Petronella Viljoen (Anna Maria) Unique ID: 151655
  10. Master Christian Rudolph Opperman Viljoen Unique ID: 148722
  11. Miss Cornelia Viljoen (Cornelia Francina) Unique ID: 151656
  12. Mr Francois Petrus Viljoen Unique ID: 148716
  13. Master Francois Petrus Viljoen Unique ID: 148719
  14. Mr Johannes Arnoldus Viljoen Unique ID: 151657
  15. Master Johannes Hendricus Viljoen Unique ID: 148723
  16. Mrs Katrina Jacobmina Hendrina Viljoen Unique ID: 148717
  17. Master Petrus Cornelius Zacherius Viljoen Unique ID: 148718
  18. Miss Rachael Zarlotte Viljoen Unique ID: 148721
  19. Master Tjaard Viljoen Unique ID: 148720

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.