BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Sus K Combrink Unique ID: 175210
  2. Miss Hester Wilhelmina Combrink Unique ID: 175212
  3. Miss Jacoba Eliz Combrink Unique ID: 175211
  4. Miss Sus Magrita Combrink Unique ID: 175213
  5. Mrs Jacoba E M Dekker (Jacoba Elizabeth [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161802
  6. Mr Jan C P Dekker (Johan Carel Pieter [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161801
  7. Master Abraham Elliott Unique ID: 175872
  8. Miss baby Elliott Unique ID: 175873
  9. Master Frans Elliott Unique ID: 175870
  10. Miss Jacoba Elliott Unique ID: 175871
  11. Mrs Jacoba E Elliott Unique ID: 175869
  12. Master Jan Elliott Unique ID: 175875
  13. Mr Jan Willem Elliott Unique ID: 175874
  14. Miss Anna H F Scheepers (Anna Hendra Franca [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165291
  15. Master Hermanus Steenkamp (Steenekamp, Hermanus Philippus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165028
  16. Miss Jacoba E Steenkamp (Steenekamp, Jacoba Eliz Magda [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165027
  17. Mrs Maria E Steenkamp (Steenekamp, Maria Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165026
  18. Master Johan Karel Pieter van Rooyen Unique ID: 17651

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.