BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Andries Johannes de Jager Unique ID: 146510
  2. Miss Hester Jacoba de Jager Unique ID: 146505
  3. Mrs Hester Jacoba Francina de Jager (Hester Jacoba) Unique ID: 146503
  4. Master Mathijs Johannes de Jager Unique ID: 146506
  5. Miss Petronella Elizabeth Louisa de Jager (Petronella D L; Petr. Eliz Louisa ) Unique ID: 146509
  6. Mr Philipus Rudolph de Jager (Philippus Roedowich) Unique ID: 146504
  7. Master Philipus Rudolph de Jager (Philippus Rudolph) Unique ID: 146507
  8. Miss Sarah Susana de Jager (Susarah S) Unique ID: 146508
  9. Mr Jan Carl de Vos Unique ID: 146568
  10. Miss Anna Elizabetha Roelfsee (Roelofze, Anna Elizabeth) Unique ID: 148107
  11. Mrs Gertruida Wilhemina F Roelfsee (Roelofze, Gertruida Wilhelmina) Unique ID: 148103
  12. Miss Gertruida Wilhemina F Roelfsee (Roelofze, Gertruida Wilhelmina) Unique ID: 148104
  13. Mr Jan Christian Wilhelm Roelfsee (Roelofze, Jan Christaan Willem) Unique ID: 148110
  14. Master Johannes Jacobus Roelfsee (Roelofze) Unique ID: 148106
  15. Mrs Wilhemina Jacoba Roelfsee (Roelofse, Wilhelmina J) Unique ID: 148105

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.