BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Sevenfontein / Zevenfontein
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Gerhardus Dirk Coetzee Unique ID: 149548
  2. Miss Hijla Aletta Elizabeth Coetzee (Hijla Aletta Eliz) Unique ID: 146300
  3. Master Johannes Nicholaas Coetzee (Johannes Nikolaas; J N R) Unique ID: 146301
  4. Miss Martha Aletta Johanna Coetzee Unique ID: 146299
  5. Mrs Susara Aletta Gertruida E Coetzee (Susarrah Aletta Gertruida) Unique ID: 146298
  6. Mr Willem Adrian Coetzee Unique ID: 149549
  7. Miss Aletta Susana de Jager (Aletta Susanna) Unique ID: 146690
  8. Mr Christian de Jager Unique ID: 149641
  9. Master Christian Benjamin de Jager Unique ID: 146691
  10. Mrs Christina Jacobmina de Jager (Christina Jacomina) Unique ID: 146688
  11. Miss Susana Maria Elizabeth de Jager (Susanna Maria Eliz) Unique ID: 146689
  12. Miss Gerbrecht Elizabeth du Preez (Gerrit Brechie; Gertbrecht E ) Unique ID: 146582
  13. Master Johannes Carl du Preez Unique ID: 146581
  14. Mr Johannes Hendrik du Preez (Joh Hendrik) Unique ID: 149832
  15. Mrs Sophia Maria du Preez Unique ID: 146580
  16. Mrs Gudter Magdalena Eden Unique ID: 146701
  17. Miss Judith Magdalena Eden Unique ID: 146703
  18. Miss Kathrina Helena Eden Unique ID: 146702
  19. Miss Anna Labuschagne (Anna Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162895
  20. Master Casparus J Labuschagne (Casper Jeremias [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162892
  21. Mr Casper Jeremea Labuschagne (Casper Jeremias [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163123
  22. Miss Helena S Labuschagne Unique ID: 162896
  23. Master Jacobus C Labuschagne (Jacobus Johannes C [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162893
  24. Miss Jacomina Labuschagne (Jacomina Hendrina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162894
  25. Mrs Jacomina H Labuschagne (Jacomina Hendrina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162890
  26. Master Marthinus Labuschagne (Marthinus Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162891
  27. Mr Willem Adriaan Labuschagne (Willem Adrian [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 163124

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.