BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Klipkraal / Klipskraal
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Elizabeth Botha Unique ID: 146233
  2. Miss Barbara Magdalena Botha Unique ID: 146231
  3. Mrs Catherina Wilhelmina Botha (Cathrina Wilhelemina) Unique ID: 149076
  4. Master Hendrik Benekoff Botha (Hendrik W) Unique ID: 146235
  5. Mr Johan Andries Botha Unique ID: 149075
  6. Mr Johannes Diedrick Botha Unique ID: 149405
  7. Mr John Donald Botha Unique ID: 149404
  8. Master Louis Johannes Botha Unique ID: 146232
  9. Master Louis Johannes Botha (Lewis Johannes) Unique ID: 149078
  10. Mrs Martha Anetta Maria Botha (Martha Antonetta Maria) Unique ID: 146230
  11. Miss Martha Anetta Maria Botha Unique ID: 146234
  12. Miss Sarah Christina Botha (Susarah Cathrina) Unique ID: 149077
  13. Miss Anna Maria du Preez (Anna) Unique ID: 146403
  14. Miss Elizabeth Anna du Preez (Elizabeth) Unique ID: 146402
  15. Miss Elzie Katrina du Preez (Elsie) Unique ID: 146405
  16. Mrs Elzie Katrina du Preez (Elsie) Unique ID: 146401
  17. Master George Fredrick du Preez (George Hendrik) Unique ID: 146404
  18. Master Jan Johannes Petrus du Preez Unique ID: 146407
  19. Mr Lewis Johannes du Preez (Louis Johs) Unique ID: 146410
  20. Miss Maria Sophia Magdalena du Preez Unique ID: 146406
  21. Master Michael Antonie du Preez Unique ID: 146408
  22. Master Stephanus Francois du Preez Unique ID: 146409
  23. Master Stephanus Francois du Preez Unique ID: 16364
  24. Mrs Elena Katrina Roetz (Helena Catrina) Unique ID: 148058
  25. Master Jacobus Engenardus Roetz (Jan Sebastiaan) Unique ID: 148059
  26. Mr Johannes Nics Roetz Unique ID: 152738

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.