BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Catherina Josina Botha Unique ID: 149323
  2. Mr Christian Stefanus Botha (Christian Stephanus) Unique ID: 146229
  3. Master Fredrik Jacobus Botha (Frederik Jacobus) Unique ID: 146225
  4. Master Hendk Christoffel Botha Unique ID: 149327
  5. Mr Hendrik Christoffel Botha Unique ID: 146222
  6. Miss Hester Elizabeth Botha Unique ID: 149328
  7. Miss Hester Jozena Botha (Hester Jozena) Unique ID: 146224
  8. Master Jacobus Johannes Botha Unique ID: 149330
  9. Mr Johannes Petrus Botha Unique ID: 149324
  10. Mr Johannes Petrus Botha Unique ID: 149322
  11. Master Philipus Jacob Botha (Philippus Jacob Rudolph) Unique ID: 146228
  12. Mr Pieter Hendrick Botha Unique ID: 149326
  13. Miss Sophia Magdalena Botha Unique ID: 146226
  14. Miss Sophia Magdalena Botha Unique ID: 149329
  15. Master Stephanus Johannes Botha Unique ID: 149331
  16. Mrs Susana Katrina Botha (Susanna Catherina) Unique ID: 146223
  17. Miss Susana Katrina Botha (Susanna Catherina) Unique ID: 146227
  18. Mr Willem Hermanus Botha Unique ID: 149325
  19. Ms Alida A Bronkhhorst Unique ID: 161226
  20. Ms Susanna J Bronkhorst Unique ID: 161225
  21. Mrs Elizabeth M du Plessis (Elizabetha Magdalina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164428
  22. Miss Susanna J du Plessis (Susanna Juliana [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164429
  23. Master Stefanus Petrus du Preez Unique ID: 146676
  24. Master Abraham Christian Duvenage Unique ID: 146674
  25. Mrs Anna Susana Duvenage Unique ID: 146672
  26. Master Johannes Rudolf Duvenage Unique ID: 146675
  27. Mr Josef Petrus Duvenage Unique ID: 146671
  28. Miss Susana Fransina Duvenage Unique ID: 146673

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.