BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Wolvepoort / Wolverpoort / Wolvenpoort
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Didrick Johannes Beyers (Diederick Johannes ) Unique ID: 146038
  2. Mr Mathijs Johannes Beyers Unique ID: 146035
  3. Master Rudolph Abraham Beyers Unique ID: 146037
  4. Miss Sophia Wilhemina Beyers (Sophia Wilhelmina ) Unique ID: 146036
  5. Ms Sophia Willemina Beyers Unique ID: 22838
  6. Master David M Koen Unique ID: 26998
  7. Master Jan Hendrik Koen Unique ID: 27013
  8. Miss Aletta Martha Johanna Rademeyer (Rademan, Aletta Johanna) Unique ID: 148078
  9. Miss Anna Maghrita Rademeyer Unique ID: 148080
  10. Miss Maria Katrina Rademeyer (Rademan, Maria Kathrina) Unique ID: 148076
  11. Mr Martinus Petrus Jacobus Rademeyer (Rademan, Marthinus Petrus Jac) Unique ID: 148074
  12. Master Martinus Petrus Jacobus Rademeyer (Rademan, Marthinus Pet Jacobus) Unique ID: 148077
  13. Miss Sophia Magdalena Rademeyer Unique ID: 148081
  14. Mrs Susana Dorothea Rademeyer (Rademan, Susanna Dorothea) Unique ID: 148075
  15. Miss Susana Dorothea Rademeyer (Rademan, Susanna Dorothea) Unique ID: 148079

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.