BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Niekerkvlei / Niekerksvlei / van Niekerksvlei
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Alida Maria Bischoff (Bisschoff) Unique ID: 149250
  2. Miss Alida Maria Bischoff (Bisschoff, Alida M) Unique ID: 149252
  3. Mr Andries Adrian Bischoff Unique ID: 149257
  4. Master Bernardus Johannes Bischoff (Bisschoff, Barnardus J) Unique ID: 149254
  5. Master Cornelius Janse Bischoff (Bisschoff, Cornelius J) Unique ID: 149253
  6. Master Dirk Cornelius Bischoff (Bisschoff, Dirk C) Unique ID: 149255
  7. Mr Frederick Christian Bischoff Unique ID: 149256
  8. Miss Frederika Christina Muller Bischoff (Bisschoff, Frederika C M) Unique ID: 149251
  9. Master Theodorus Miller Bischoff Unique ID: 146031
  10. Mr Theodorus Muller Bischoff (Bisschoff, Theodorus M) Unique ID: 149249
  11. Mrs Wilhemina Debora Elizabeth Bischoff Unique ID: 146030
  12. Mr Francois Jacobus Bisschoff Unique ID: 149394
  13. Mr Petrus J Bisschoff Unique ID: 151859
  14. Mr Theodorus Miller Bisschoff Unique ID: 149393
  15. Miss Anna Maghrita Jacoba de Jager Unique ID: 152095
  16. Master Carel Pieterse de Jager Unique ID: 152096
  17. Mr Christoffel Hermanus de Jager Unique ID: 152094
  18. Mrs Maghrita Maria Katrina de Jager Unique ID: 152093
  19. Mrs Anna Maghrita Pretorius (Anna Maghrita Maria Mag) Unique ID: 150925
  20. Master Christian Pretorius Unique ID: 152376
  21. Miss Johanna Christina Pretorius Unique ID: 152375

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.