BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Ms Anna Botha Unique ID: 174866
  2. Miss Anna C Fourie (Anna Catrina) Unique ID: 138701
  3. Miss Petronella S Fourie (Petronella Sophia) Unique ID: 138700
  4. Mrs Susanna Caterina Fourie (Susanna C) Unique ID: 138699
  5. Mrs Petronella Sofia Liebenberg Unique ID: 140284
  6. Mr Gabriel Jacobus Stolz (Stoltz) Unique ID: 143269
  7. Miss Cecilia van der Walt Unique ID: 144724
  8. Mrs Katrina van der Walt Unique ID: 144723
  9. Master Christiaan R Viljoen Unique ID: 144237
  10. Mrs Petronella Sofya Viljoen Unique ID: 144236

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.