BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Jurgens Johannes Botha Unique ID: 112667
  2. Mrs Susanna Catharina Botha (Susanna Catrina) Unique ID: 112666
  3. Mrs Francina Carolina Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 148168
  4. Miss Francina Carolina Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 148171
  5. Master Johannes Danelina Theodora Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 148172
  6. Miss Maghrita Aletta Katrina Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 148170
  7. Miss Maria Magdalena Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 148169
  8. Mr Martinus Jacobus Johannes Oosthuizen (Oosthuyse, Marthinus Johannes Jacobus) Unique ID: 147856
  9. Mr Stephanus Engelbertus Smit Unique ID: 151235
  10. Miss Francina Carolina Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 17217

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.