BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Arnoldstad / Arnoldiestadt
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Christina Peterson Unique ID: 171269
  2. Mr David Jacobus Peterson Unique ID: 171274
  3. Miss Dorothea Regina Peterson Unique ID: 171270
  4. Master Gert Johannes Peterson Unique ID: 171271
  5. Miss Johanna Christina Peterson Unique ID: 171272
  6. Mrs Lia Christina Peterson Unique ID: 171267
  7. Miss Lia Christina Peterson Unique ID: 171268
  8. Miss Magdalena Christina Peterson Unique ID: 171273
  9. Mrs Dorthea Regina van de Merwe Unique ID: 170882
  10. Mr Frederick van de Merwe Unique ID: 170887
  11. Mr Frederick Philipus van de Merwe Unique ID: 170888
  12. Miss Gertina Johanna van de Merwe Unique ID: 170885
  13. Miss Leo Martha van de Merwe Unique ID: 170883
  14. Miss Maria Martha van de Merwe Unique ID: 170884
  15. Master Nicholas van de Merwe Unique ID: 170886
  16. Mrs Aletta F Jhs Voster Unique ID: 132080
  17. Miss Esther F J Voster Unique ID: 132085
  18. Master Jan P C N Voster Unique ID: 132081
  19. Miss Maria M J Voster Unique ID: 132084
  20. Master Oelf A Voster Unique ID: 132082
  21. Master Willem J Voster Unique ID: 132083

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.