BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Albertus Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 175031
  2. Mr Albertus Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 175035
  3. Master Andries Francois Coetzee Unique ID: 175030
  4. Master Daniel Coetzee Unique ID: 175033
  5. Master Ingnaas Coetzee Unique ID: 175032
  6. Miss Maria Catrina Coetzee Unique ID: 175029
  7. Master Martjan Coetzee Unique ID: 175028
  8. Master Paul Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 175034
  9. Mrs Susanna Elizabeth Coetzee Unique ID: 175027
  10. Ms Maria Catrina du Toit Unique ID: 175440
  11. Mr Henry J Lawrence Turner Unique ID: 131970
  12. Mrs Hester Maria Johanna van Rensburg (Hester Maria) Unique ID: 148111
  13. Mr Johannes Petrus van Rensburg Unique ID: 151100

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.