BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Alwyn Jacobus le Roux Unique ID: 130265
  2. Miss Anna Jacomina le Roux Unique ID: 130270
  3. Miss Gertruida Dorothea le Roux Unique ID: 130267
  4. Master Hendrik Petrus le Roux Unique ID: 130264
  5. Mr Hendrik Petrus Jacobus le Roux Unique ID: 130263
  6. Miss Jacoba Petronella le Roux Unique ID: 130269
  7. Mrs Johanna M le Roux Unique ID: 130262
  8. Miss Johanna Magdalena le Roux Unique ID: 130268
  9. Miss Susanna Elizabeth le Roux (Susanna E ) Unique ID: 130271
  10. Miss Wilhelmina Johanna le Roux Unique ID: 130266

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.