BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Elsie M Coetzee Unique ID: 125515
  2. Miss Jacoba G Coetzee Unique ID: 125518
  3. Mr Jacobus J Coetzee Unique ID: 125514
  4. Master Jacobus J Coetzee Unique ID: 125517
  5. Master Jan C Coetzee Unique ID: 125516
  6. Miss Magrieta D Coetzee Unique ID: 125519
  7. Master Johannes A van Rensburg Unique ID: 130299
  8. Master Johannes A van Rensburg Unique ID: 130301
  9. Mr Johannes Andries van Rensburg Unique ID: 130297
  10. Mrs Martha M van Rensburg Unique ID: 130298
  11. Miss Susanna Aletta van Rensburg Unique ID: 130300

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.