BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Wonderkop / Wonderkopjes / Wonderkoppies
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Catrina Laffina du Plessis Unique ID: 171281
  2. Ms Elizabeth Hendriena du Plessis Unique ID: 15967
  3. Master Gert Johannes du Plessis Unique ID: 171372
  4. Mr Jacobus Daniel du Plessis Unique ID: 171283
  5. Miss Johanna Magdalena du Plessis Unique ID: 171282
  6. Mr John Harm du Plessis Unique ID: 171284
  7. Master Lourens Stefanus Daniel du Plessis Unique ID: 16001
  8. Mr Peter Gert du Plessis Unique ID: 171374
  9. Master Peter Gert du Plessis Unique ID: 171373
  10. Mrs Susana Lizzie du Plessis Unique ID: 171371
  11. Miss Dinna Johanna Minnaar Unique ID: 170996
  12. Miss Elizabeth Hendricka Minnaar Unique ID: 170992
  13. Mrs Elizabeth Hendricka Minnaar Unique ID: 170991
  14. Master Issac Christoffel Minnaar Unique ID: 170995
  15. Master Lourence Stephanus Minnaar Unique ID: 170993
  16. Miss Martha Catrina Minnaar Unique ID: 170994
  17. Mr Theunis Johannes Minnaar Unique ID: 170997

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.