BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Notes:also spelt Dronkerhoek and Dornhoek
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Hendrick Stephanus Labuschagne Unique ID: 118976
  2. Master Hermanus Nicholas Labuschagne Unique ID: 118977
  3. Mrs Hermanus Nicholas Labuschagne Unique ID: 118974
  4. Miss Johanna Susarah Labuschagne Unique ID: 118975
  5. Miss Katrina Labuschagne Unique ID: 118978
  6. Mr Adam Matheus Christoffel Theron Unique ID: 120382
  7. Mrs Isaac Gerhardus Theron Unique ID: 120376
  8. Mr Isaac Gerhardus Theron Unique ID: 120375
  9. Miss Johanna Sussana Theron Unique ID: 120378
  10. Miss Leah Magdelina Theron Unique ID: 120380
  11. Master Sarel Jacobus Theron Unique ID: 120377
  12. Miss Stoffelina Elizabeth Theron Unique ID: 120379

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.