BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Johannes Petrus Bezuidenhoud Unique ID: 2294
  2. Miss Dorothea Goosen Unique ID: 118059
  3. Master Nicholaas Johannes Goosen Unique ID: 118058
  4. Master van W Goosen (Goosen van W) Unique ID: 10323
  5. Mr William Adrian Goosen Unique ID: 118057
  6. Miss Gleama Maria Lubbe (Glodina) Unique ID: 118788
  7. Miss Hester Regina Lubbe Unique ID: 118789
  8. Miss Magdelena Margretha Lubbe Unique ID: 118787
  9. Mrs Petrus Rudolph Lubbe Unique ID: 118786
  10. Miss Nellie L Mangel ( Mangle; Nellie) Unique ID: 119096
  11. Miss Maria Willemina Hope Mostert (Hope; M D H ) Unique ID: 119138
  12. Master Cornelius Mostert Unique ID: 119135
  13. Mrs Cornelius Servias Mostert Unique ID: 119133
  14. Master Jack Mostert Unique ID: 119134
  15. Miss Maggie Mostert Unique ID: 119137
  16. Miss Martha Mostert Unique ID: 119136
  17. Ms Anna Susanna Muller Unique ID: 134984
  18. Miss Elizabeth Sophia Muller Unique ID: 134985
  19. Mr Peter Carl Muller Unique ID: 134983
  20. Ms Maria M Opperman Unique ID: 15345
  21. Miss Hester Susanna Scheepers Unique ID: 18093

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.