BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Adriana Maryna H du Toit (A M H S) Unique ID: 32316
  2. Miss Susannah Elizabeth du Toit (Susanna Elizabeth) Unique ID: 32315
  3. Master Johannes Jacobus Enlin (Enslin) Unique ID: 24672
  4. Master Christoffel Bernardus Enslin Unique ID: 117794
  5. Mr Daniel Jacobus Enslin Unique ID: 117792
  6. Master Jacobus Frederick Enslin Unique ID: 117798
  7. Master Johannes Jacobus Enslin Unique ID: 117793
  8. Mrs Johannes Jacobus Enslin Unique ID: 117791
  9. Master Johannes Jacobus Enslin Unique ID: 117797
  10. Mrs Phillipus Rudolph Enslin Unique ID: 117796
  11. Miss Susannah Cecilia Enslin Unique ID: 117795
  12. Master Barend Bastedus Steyn Unique ID: 120327
  13. Miss Cornelia Dorothea Steyn Unique ID: 120326
  14. Mrs Hermanus Jacobus Steyn Unique ID: 120324
  15. Miss Martha Christina Steyn Unique ID: 120325

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.