BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Notes:also spelt Platkoppies
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs William Morkel du Preez Unique ID: 117703
  2. Miss Celia Maria Margretta Kruger ( Celya M ) Unique ID: 118680
  3. Master Gert Ludewicus Kruger (Gert L ) Unique ID: 118668
  4. Mr Gert Ludewicus Kruger Unique ID: 118673
  5. Mrs Gert Ludewicus Kruger Unique ID: 118674
  6. Master Gert Ludewicus Kruger Unique ID: 118679
  7. Master Hans Kruger Unique ID: 118666
  8. Mr Hendrik Bernardus Kruger Unique ID: 118682
  9. Miss Hester Lucia Sophia Kruger Unique ID: 118675
  10. Master Jacob Kruger Unique ID: 118667
  11. Miss Jacobina Hendrina Johanna Kruger Unique ID: 118678
  12. Master Jan Kruger Unique ID: 118664
  13. Ms Johanna Hendrina Kruger Unique ID: 118681
  14. Miss Katrina Elizabeth Kruger Unique ID: 118677
  15. Miss Maria Jacoba Kruger Unique ID: 118665
  16. Mrs Piet Kruger Unique ID: 118663
  17. Mr Pieter Frans Kruger Unique ID: 118726
  18. Master Pieter Frans Kruger Unique ID: 118676
  19. Miss Celia Maria Margretha Muller Unique ID: 119043
  20. Mr Cornelius Anthony Michel Muller Unique ID: 119039
  21. Miss Francina Elizabeth Muller Unique ID: 119042
  22. Miss Hester Lucia Sophia Muller Unique ID: 119041
  23. Mrs Hester Lucia Sophia Muller Unique ID: 119040
  24. Master Gerthardus Uckerman Unique ID: 120471
  25. Miss Johanna B Uckerman Unique ID: 120473
  26. Master Johannes N Uckerman Unique ID: 120475
  27. Master Martin P Uckerman Unique ID: 120472
  28. Master William Hendrick Uckerman Unique ID: 120474
  29. Mrs William Hendrick Uckerman Unique ID: 120470

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.