BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Alletta Sophia Coetzee Unique ID: 117553
  2. Miss Anna Catrina Coetzee Unique ID: 117554
  3. Miss Christina Hendrina Coetzee Unique ID: 117552
  4. Master Gert Hendrick J Coetzee Unique ID: 117557
  5. Miss Johanna Margrita Coetzee Unique ID: 117556
  6. Mrs Nicholas Tjaart Coetzee Unique ID: 117551
  7. Master Nicholas Tjaart Coetzee Unique ID: 117555

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.