BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Cornelia Petronella Bosman Unique ID: 117076
  2. Master Daniel Johannes Bosman Unique ID: 117081
  3. Miss Emerenze Frederika Bosman Unique ID: 117082
  4. Master Gerhardus Dirk Bosman Unique ID: 117078
  5. Mrs Hermanus Francois Bosman Unique ID: 117073
  6. Mr Hermanus Francois Bosman Unique ID: 117072
  7. Miss Herminia Francina Bosman Unique ID: 117079
  8. Miss Hester Susannah Bosman Unique ID: 117075
  9. Miss Johanna Christina Bosman Unique ID: 117077
  10. Miss Johanna David Bosman Unique ID: 117080
  11. Mr Petrus Jacobus Bosman Unique ID: 117074
  12. Master Albertus van der Linde Unique ID: 119004
  13. Miss Cecilia Jacoba van der Linde Unique ID: 119002
  14. Mrs Daniel Michael van der Linde Unique ID: 118997
  15. Master Daniel Michael van der Linde Unique ID: 118998
  16. Master Gert Philipus van der Linde Unique ID: 119005
  17. Miss Hendrina Johanna van der Linde Unique ID: 119003
  18. Master Isaac Jacobus van der Linde Unique ID: 118999
  19. Master Johannes Alwijn van der Linde Unique ID: 119000
  20. Miss Licya Susannah van der Linde (Lesya) Unique ID: 119001
  21. Miss Anna Maria van Freede Unique ID: 117877
  22. Miss Cornelia Maria van Freede Unique ID: 117876
  23. Miss Jacomina Hendrina van Freede Unique ID: 117875
  24. Master Johannes Hendrik van Freede Unique ID: 117879
  25. Mrs Lambertus Phillipus van Freede Unique ID: 117874
  26. Miss Martha Elizabeth van Freede Unique ID: 117878
  27. Miss Cornelia van Rensburg Unique ID: 171588
  28. Mrs Martha van Rensburg Unique ID: 171587

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.