BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Hendrik Abraham Alberts Unique ID: 116790
  2. Master Johannes Petrus Godfried Alberts Unique ID: 116791
  3. Mr Nicholaas François Alberts Unique ID: 174230
  4. Master Nicolaas Francois Alberts Unique ID: 2159
  5. Mrs Petronella M Alberts (Mrs Nicholaas Francois) Unique ID: 116789
  6. Miss Petronella Maria Elizabeth Alberts Unique ID: 120873
  7. Miss Petronella Maria le Roux Unique ID: 119682
  8. Master Willem Hendrik le Roux Unique ID: 119681
  9. Mrs Willem Hendrik le Roux Unique ID: 119680
  10. Mr Willem Hendrik le Roux Unique ID: 119679
  11. Miss Anna Elina Elizabeth Moolman ( Anna Helena) Unique ID: 120741
  12. Miss Dirkelina Elizabeth Moolman Unique ID: 120740
  13. Mr Hermanus Johannes Moolman (Woolman) Unique ID: 119246
  14. Mrs Hermanus Johannes Moolman (Woolman) Unique ID: 120738
  15. Master Petrus Lefras Moolman Unique ID: 120739

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.