BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Annie Dyason Unique ID: 115034
  2. Master Bernard Dyason Unique ID: 115031
  3. Mrs Elizabeth M Dyason Unique ID: 115029
  4. Miss Emily Dyason Unique ID: 115033
  5. Mr Gilbert B Dyason Unique ID: 115028
  6. Master Lilian M Dyason Unique ID: 115030
  7. Miss Louisa J Dyason Unique ID: 115032
  8. Master Frederick Edwards Unique ID: 115037
  9. Miss Georgina Edwards Unique ID: 115038
  10. Mrs Mary Ann Edwards Unique ID: 115036
  11. Mr J H Munnik Unique ID: 115815
  12. Ms Henrietta Hendrina Pieterse (Peterse) Unique ID: 29590

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.