BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Catharina Badenhorst (Anna Catrina) Unique ID: 113942
  2. Miss Anna Maria Margaretha Badenhorst (Anna Maria) Unique ID: 113945
  3. Miss Catriena Magdalena Badenhorst Unique ID: 113944
  4. Mr Frans Lodewyk Lourens Badenhorst Unique ID: 113938
  5. Miss Gertruda Magdalena Badenhorst (Gertruida Helena) Unique ID: 113943
  6. Miss Judith Anna Wilhelmina Badenhorst Unique ID: 80933
  7. Miss Martha Johanna Badenhorst Unique ID: 113946
  8. Mrs P S C J Badenhorst (Mrs Frans Lodewyk Lourens) Unique ID: 113939
  9. Master Wessel Jacobus Johannes Badenhorst (Johannes J Wessel) Unique ID: 113940
  10. Mr Jan Fredrick Berrenger Unique ID: 113947
  11. Master Francois Jacobus du Toit Unique ID: 112799
  12. Mrs Hendrina Cecilia du Toit Unique ID: 112798

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.