BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Catherina Meyer Unique ID: 110929
  2. Master Charles Henry Meyer Unique ID: 110935
  3. Master Christiaan Joel A Meyer Unique ID: 110933
  4. Master Petrus Erasmus C Meyer Unique ID: 110934
  5. Miss Sarkuee Jacoba Meyer (Saartjie?) Unique ID: 110930
  6. Master Willem Petrus Meyer Unique ID: 110932
  7. Miss Cecilia Jacomina Parsons Unique ID: 110931

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.