BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr J Dykman Unique ID: 50320
  2. J P N Dykman Unique ID: 50321
  3. Miss Adriana Josina Hickman (Hickmons) Unique ID: 57593
  4. Miss Anna Catharina Hickman (Hickmons; Anna Catrina) Unique ID: 57598
  5. Miss Elizabetta Johanna Hickman (Hickmons; Eliz Johanna) Unique ID: 57599
  6. Miss Gertruida Christina Hickman (Hickmons; Gertruda Chris) Unique ID: 57595
  7. Miss Helena Charlotte Hickman (Hickmons; Helena Charl) Unique ID: 57596
  8. Mrs Isabella Maria Hickman (Hickmons) Unique ID: 57591
  9. Miss Isabella Maria L C Hickman (Hickmons; Isabella Maria) Unique ID: 57594
  10. Miss Johanna Magreta Wilhelmina Hickman (Hickmons, Johanna Marg Wilhelmina; Johanna Magreta) Unique ID: 57592
  11. Mr Johannes A Hickman Unique ID: 110585
  12. Master Johannes Andries Hickman (Hickmons, Johan Andries; Johannes And) Unique ID: 57600
  13. Mr Johannes Philippus N Hickman (Hickmons; John Ph Nicol; Johannes Philippus) Unique ID: 57590
  14. Miss Martha Jacoba Hickman (Hickmons; Martha Johanna) Unique ID: 57597
  15. Miss Helena Charlotte Kritzinger (Helena C; Hickman) Unique ID: 57601
  16. Master Jan Hendrik Kritzinger (J; Hickman) Unique ID: 50324
  17. Miss Johanna Magreta Kritzinger (J) Unique ID: 50322
  18. Miss Maria Johanna Kritzinger (M; Hickman) Unique ID: 50323

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.