BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Albertus Johannes Myburg Unique ID: 108275
  2. Master Ephraim Petrus Myburg Unique ID: 108277
  3. Mrs Hester Maria Myburg Unique ID: 108273
  4. Miss Renski Sus Gertruda Myburg Unique ID: 108274
  5. Master Stephanus Johannes Myburg Unique ID: 108276

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.