BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Ms Sarah Johanna Hevers Unique ID: 106241
  2. Miss Anna Magreta Taylor Unique ID: 106892
  3. Mrs Dina Louisa Taylor Unique ID: 106888
  4. Miss Dina Louisa Elizabeth Taylor Unique ID: 32171
  5. Mrs Eibrechts Johanna Taylor Unique ID: 106238
  6. Master Henry Willem Taylor Unique ID: 106889
  7. Ms Johanna Willemina Taylor Unique ID: 106239
  8. Miss Maria Magdal Taylor Unique ID: 106890
  9. Miss Sophia Louisa Taylor Unique ID: 106240
  10. Miss Sophia Maria Taylor Unique ID: 106891
  11. Miss Anna Magdal van Wyk Unique ID: 106242
  12. Miss Johanna Willemina van Wyk (Johanna Willemina) Unique ID: 106243

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.