BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Maria van Wyk Unique ID: 106213
  2. Mrs Anna Sophia van Wyk Unique ID: 106215
  3. Mrs Hendrina Maartina van Wyk Unique ID: 106218
  4. Master Henrik Tjaart van Wyk Unique ID: 106220
  5. Mr Jacobus Daniel van Wyk Unique ID: 106217
  6. Miss Johanna Adriana van Wyk Unique ID: 106221
  7. Miss Maria Eliz van Wyk Unique ID: 106216
  8. Miss Martha Magreta van Wyk Unique ID: 106222
  9. Mrs Martha Margreta van Wyk Unique ID: 106212
  10. Mr Peter Willem van Wyk Unique ID: 106211
  11. Master Peter Willem van Wyk Unique ID: 106219
  12. Mr Pieter Willem van Wyk Unique ID: 106214

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.