BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Thornspruit / Kromspruit
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Ms Anna Elizabeth Coetzee Unique ID: 105371
  2. Miss Jacoba Willemina Coetzee Unique ID: 105373
  3. Miss Johanna Hendrina Coetzee Unique ID: 105374
  4. Mrs Maria Petron Coetzee Unique ID: 105370
  5. Ms Maria Petronella Coetzee (Coetzer) Unique ID: 105372

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.