BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Louwchristia / Lucretia / Lochristia
Size:1560 morgen
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Aletta Dreyer Unique ID: 104864
  2. Miss Cornelia Dreyer (C M) Unique ID: 104863
  3. Master Groenewald John Dreyer (Is he John Groenewald without the Dreyer?) Unique ID: 108375
  4. Master Hendrik Dreyer (H N J) Unique ID: 104865
  5. Mrs Joh Franc M Dreyer Unique ID: 104860
  6. Miss Johanna Dreyer (J F M) Unique ID: 104862
  7. Master Thomas Dreyer (T F) Unique ID: 104861
  8. Mr Thos Hendrick Dreyer Unique ID: 108374
  9. Miss Aletta Petronella du Toit (A P C) Unique ID: 104840
  10. Master Daniel Johannes du Toit Unique ID: 104839
  11. Deborah Helena du Toit Unique ID: 104837
  12. Mr Francois Jacobus du Toit (Franz) Unique ID: 104835
  13. Master Jan Jacobus du Toit Unique ID: 104842
  14. Ms Johanna Hendrica du Toit (J H A) Unique ID: 104836
  15. Mrs Maria Eliz du Toit Unique ID: 104834
  16. Miss Maria Eliz du Toit Unique ID: 104838
  17. Master Pieter Gidoen du Toit Unique ID: 104841
  18. Miss Aletta Cat Kock (Kok) Unique ID: 104859
  19. Mrs Aletta Cat Kock (Kok) Unique ID: 104853
  20. Master Christoffel Joh Kock (Kok) Unique ID: 108373
  21. Miss Cornelia Kock (Kok) Unique ID: 104856
  22. Master Hendrik Nic Kock (Kok; H N J) Unique ID: 104855
  23. Mr Johan Hendrik Kock (Kok) Unique ID: 108376
  24. Master Johan Hendrik Kock (Kok) Unique ID: 104857
  25. Miss Johanna Kock (J F M Kok) Unique ID: 104854
  26. Master Theodorus Louis Kock (Kok; LT) Unique ID: 104858
  27. Ms Dorothea Petronella Labuschagne Unique ID: 27416
  28. Ms Klara Isabella Labuschagne Unique ID: 27422
  29. Ms Martina Johanna Labuschagne Unique ID: 27420
  30. Master Christoffel Johannes Moller (Molle) Unique ID: 104847
  31. Master Christoffel Johannes Moller Unique ID: 104871
  32. Mrs Eliz Joh Moller (Molle) Unique ID: 104843
  33. Master Gert Jacobus Moller (Molle) Unique ID: 104846
  34. Master Hendrik Nic Jac Moller Unique ID: 104870
  35. Miss Hendrina Johanna A H Moller Unique ID: 28534
  36. Master Jacob Francois Moller Unique ID: 104869
  37. Master Jacob Francois Moller (Molle) Unique ID: 104845
  38. Master Jan August Moller Unique ID: 104868
  39. Miss Johanna Francina Moller (J F M; Molle) Unique ID: 104844
  40. Mrs Maria Magd Moller Unique ID: 104867
  41. Master Pieter Willem Arnoldus Moller (Molle) Unique ID: 104848
  42. C Swanepoel Unique ID: 104800
  43. Mr Christoffel Johannes Swanepoel Unique ID: 108372
  44. Mr Hend Nic Jac Swanepoel Unique ID: 104798
  45. Master Hendrik Swanepoel (H N J) Unique ID: 104851
  46. Miss Johanna Swanepoel (J F M) Unique ID: 104852
  47. Mrs Johanna Francina Swanepoel Unique ID: 104799
  48. Master Reynard Johannes Swanepoel (Renier) Unique ID: 31962
  49. Miss Sarah Swanepoel (S M V) Unique ID: 104850
  50. Mrs Sarah Maria Pet Swanepoel (S M V) Unique ID: 104849
  51. Master Alewyn Johannes van Jaarsveld Unique ID: 26280
  52. Master Christoffel Alwyn Johannes van Jaarsveld (C J A) Unique ID: 104833
  53. Mrs Dorothea Pet van Jaarsveld Unique ID: 104830
  54. Master Henrik Nicolas Jacobus van Jaarsveld Unique ID: 104831
  55. Miss Johanna Florence M van Jaarsveld (J F C) Unique ID: 104832

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.