BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Catrina Bosch Unique ID: 39169
  2. Miss Carolina Carbes Unique ID: 39171
  3. Master Thomas Johannes Carbes Unique ID: 39170
  4. Miss Adriana Hendrina Aletta de Meyer Unique ID: 36861
  5. Miss Anna Maria Jacoba de Meyer Unique ID: 36865
  6. Miss Francina Johanna Jacoba de Meyer Unique ID: 36866
  7. Master Jacobus Petrus de Meyer Unique ID: 36864
  8. Miss Janetta Margareta de Meyer Unique ID: 36862
  9. Mr Nicholas Jacobus de Meyer Unique ID: 36859
  10. Mrs Sesarah Cecilia de Meyer Unique ID: 36860
  11. Miss Sesareh Cecilia de Meyer Unique ID: 36863
  12. Mr Gert Johannes Zackarius Hellerg Unique ID: 36008
  13. Miss Anna Magdalena Nel (Magdalena A) Unique ID: 37063

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.