BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Elizabetha Johanna Ebertson Unique ID: 98881
  2. Master David Andries Maas Unique ID: 98854
  3. Miss Elizabetha Johanna Maas Unique ID: 98877
  4. Master Frederik Christian Maas Unique ID: 98856
  5. Mrs Izabella Johanna Maas (Mass) Unique ID: 98853
  6. Miss Margaretha Johanna Maas Unique ID: 98879
  7. Master Marthinus Maas Unique ID: 98855
  8. Master Nicolaas Frans Maas Unique ID: 99091
  9. Master Paul Philippus Maas Unique ID: 98857
  10. Miss Paulina Martina Maas Unique ID: 98880
  11. Mrs Sophia Cathrina Maas Unique ID: 98875
  12. Miss Sophia Cathrina Maas Unique ID: 98876
  13. Master Willem Hendrik Maas Unique ID: 98878

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.