BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Abraham Hubrecht Coetzee (Abraham Lebregt; Abr Lebreg; Kotze, Abraham L) Unique ID: 98500
  2. Miss Susarah Johanna Gous (Gouws, Susanah Johanna) Unique ID: 98155
  3. Miss Aletta Dorothea Liebenberg Unique ID: 98274
  4. Master Johannes Marthinus Liebenberg Unique ID: 98276
  5. Mrs Louisa Johanna Liebenberg (Strydom) Unique ID: 98273
  6. Miss Louisa Johanna Liebenberg Unique ID: 98275
  7. Master Cornelius Johannes Roodt Unique ID: 30699

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.