BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Elizabeth Johanna Erasmus (Vermeulen; Beltlina Johanna; E J) Unique ID: 96857
  2. Master Jacobus Daniel Pieterse Unique ID: 96471
  3. Miss Maria Johanna Pieterse Unique ID: 96119
  4. Mrs Maria Johannes Pieterse Unique ID: 96469
  5. Miss Susannah Elizabeth Pieterse Unique ID: 96470
  6. Mrs Susarah Cathrina Wilhelmina Pieterse (Bouwers, Susanna Catharina W) Unique ID: 96117
  7. Miss Susarah Cathrina Wilhelmina Pieterse Unique ID: 96118
  8. Mr Theodorus Cornelis Hendrik Pieterse Unique ID: 96116
  9. Master Willem Hendrik Pieterse Unique ID: 96472
  10. Miss Susanna Catherina Pretorius Unique ID: 30109

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.