BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Andries Johannes Kruger Unique ID: 95802
  2. Mrs Carolina Delfina Kruger Unique ID: 95800
  3. Master Koert Petrus Kruger Unique ID: 95803
  4. Mr Willem Kruger Unique ID: 95801
  5. Miss Maria Elizabeth Meyburg Unique ID: 96278
  6. Master Sarel Johannes Meyburg Unique ID: 96276
  7. Miss Susannah Jacoba Meyburg Unique ID: 96279
  8. Mrs Susarah Johanna Meyburg Unique ID: 96275
  9. Miss Susarah Johanna Meyburg Unique ID: 96277

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.