BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Cornelia Elizabeth du Toit Unique ID: 95294
  2. Miss Anna Cornelia Elizabeth du Toit Unique ID: 95298
  3. Miss Cathrina Susannah Johanna du Toit Unique ID: 95299
  4. Master Jan Stephanus du Toit Unique ID: 95295
  5. Master Wessel Johannes du Toit Unique ID: 95297
  6. Master Willem Adrian du Toit Unique ID: 95296
  7. Master Johannes Bernardus Lourens Unique ID: 94930
  8. Mr Johannes Bernardus Lourens (Lawrence) Unique ID: 94935
  9. Mr Lodewyk Petrus Lourens Unique ID: 94928
  10. Master Louis Peter Lourens Unique ID: 94934
  11. Miss Petronella Jacoba Lourens Unique ID: 94933
  12. Miss Susan Maria Lourens Unique ID: 94932
  13. Mrs Wilhelmina Christina Lourens Unique ID: 94929
  14. Master William David Lourens Unique ID: 94931
  15. Mrs Anna Elizabeth Nel Unique ID: 95300
  16. Mr Willem Adrian Nel (Willemina Adriana) Unique ID: 95301

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.