BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Abraham Heiberg Unique ID: 94952
  2. Mr Abraham Petrus Joseph Heiberg Unique ID: 94958
  3. Mrs Anna Jacoba Dorothea Heiberg Unique ID: 94949
  4. Miss Anna Jacoba Dorothea Heiberg Unique ID: 94957
  5. Master Christian Heiberg Unique ID: 94954
  6. Master Francois Heiberg Unique ID: 94953
  7. Master George Heiberg Unique ID: 94955
  8. Master Jacob Heiberg Unique ID: 94956
  9. Master Jan Heiberg Unique ID: 94951
  10. Master Peter Heiberg Unique ID: 94950

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.