BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Aletta Susanna Katrina Geyer (Aletta Sussanah Catrina) Unique ID: 91954
  2. Miss Carolina Alida Johanna Geyer Unique ID: 91953
  3. Mrs Carolina Alida Johanna Geyer Unique ID: 91948
  4. Master Daniel Hendrick Geyer Unique ID: 91951
  5. Master Daniel Wilhelmus Geyer Unique ID: 91956
  6. Miss Eleanor Hendrina Catrina Geyer Unique ID: 91952
  7. Master Hermanus Christoffel Geyer Unique ID: 91950
  8. Master Philippus Cornelius Geyer Unique ID: 91949
  9. Master Pieter Ignatius Geyer Unique ID: 91955
  10. Master Jan Andries Pretorius Unique ID: 92813
  11. Miss Martha Jacomina van den Heever Unique ID: 25938
  12. Miss Christina Wilhelmina van den Hever (van den Heever) Unique ID: 90836
  13. Miss Christina Philippina Venter (C Philippus) Unique ID: 91957

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.