BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna S S Bekker (Anna Susanna Sophia [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161094
  2. Master Diederik Johannes Bekker Unique ID: 3035
  3. Miss Josinna Bekker (Jousina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161095
  4. Mr Jozua Bekker (Josua [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161093
  5. Miss Anna Susana Sofia Moolman Unique ID: 14374
  6. Mrs Anna Susanna Moolman Unique ID: 163680
  7. Mr Johannes Z Moolman Unique ID: 163679
  8. Master Johannes Z Moolman Unique ID: 163681
  9. Miss Susana Dorothea Moolman (Susnna Dorothea [DBC 109]) Unique ID: 14375
  10. Master Frans Petrus Stapelberg Unique ID: 19045

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.