BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Elizabetha Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 88108
  2. Master Christiaan Maurits Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 88110
  3. Master Gerardus Jacobus Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 88109
  4. Mr Hendrik Nicolaas Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 88113
  5. Miss Maria Petronella Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 88111
  6. Master Adrian Benjamin van Niekerk Unique ID: 87388
  7. Miss Aletta Catharina van Niekerk Unique ID: 87392
  8. Miss Anna Maria Fredrika van Niekerk Unique ID: 87391
  9. Mr Christiaan Maurits van Niekerk Unique ID: 87509
  10. Mr Christiaan Maurits van Niekerk Unique ID: 87507
  11. Mrs Christian Mauritz van Niekerk (Aletha Catharina) Unique ID: 87386
  12. Ms Elizabeth Helena van Niekerk Unique ID: 87390
  13. Miss Heletje Helena van Niekerk Unique ID: 87394
  14. Master Jan Hendrik Christoffel van Niekerk Unique ID: 87387
  15. Master Johannes Petrus van Niekerk Unique ID: 87508
  16. Miss Maria Magdalena van Niekerk Unique ID: 87393
  17. Miss Maria Magdalena van Niekerk Unique ID: 84696
  18. Master Marthinus Stefanus Jacobus Petrus van Niekerk Unique ID: 87389

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.