BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Leliebron / Lelieburn
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Adrian Theodoris Mey Unique ID: 87193
  2. Master Chistian Lodewyk Mey Unique ID: 87194
  3. Mrs Jacobus Johannes Mey Unique ID: 87192
  4. Miss Cornelia Johanna Magrita Meyer Unique ID: 14203
  5. Miss Jacomina Meyer Unique ID: 87202
  6. Mrs Jan C Meyer Unique ID: 87200
  7. Master Jan C Meyer Unique ID: 87201
  8. Miss Elsie Petronella Salmina Adriana Muller Unique ID: 87197
  9. Master George Frederik Muller Unique ID: 87191
  10. Mrs Jacobus Johannes Philippus Cornelis Muller Unique ID: 87190
  11. Master Jan Hermanus Muller Unique ID: 87196
  12. Miss Johanna Elizabeth Muller Unique ID: 87198
  13. Master Schalk Willem Jacobus Muller Unique ID: 87195

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.